West Wales Raiders 2018 fixtures


By Rogero
December 14 2017

 2018 sees the debut of West Wales Raiders as the latest re-incarnation as the representatives for South and West Wales in the semi professional ranks of the Rugby League. All followers of the sport in the area are hoping for brighter times ahead after some very poor seasons in recent years. the club will play all their home games at Stebonheath Park in Llanelli. The league fixtures are shown below which are of course subject to change and the cup fixtures will be added to the list as and when ties are confirmed. As always please check the club's own media outlets to ensue any changes to dates or kick off times are noted.  The season kicks off on Februaury 18th with a home game v Newcastle Thunder.

Sunday, Feb 18 Newcastle Thunder Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Mar 4 Doncaster Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Mar 11 Workington Town Derwent Park Away 3pm
Sunday, Mar 25 Coventry Bears Butts Park Arena Away 3pm
Friday, Mar 30 North Wales Crusaders Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Saturday, Apr 7 London Skolars New River Stadium Away 3pm
Sunday, Apr 15 Whitehaven Recreation Ground Away 3pm
Sunday, Apr 29 York City Knights Bootham Crescent Away 3pm
Sunday, May 6 Bradford Bulls Provident Stadium Away 3pm
Saturday, May 19 Oldham Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, May 27 Hunslet South Leeds Stadium Away 3pm
Saturday, Jun 9 Hemel Stags Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Jun 17 Keighley Cougars Cougar Park Away 3pm
Saturday, Jun 23 Whitehaven Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Saturday, Jun 30 London Skolars Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Jul 8 Oldham TBC Away 3pm
Sunday, Jul 15 Doncaster Keepmoat Stadium Away 3pm
Saturday, Jul 21 Workington Town Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Jul 29 Hemel Stags Pennine Way Away 2pm
Saturday, Aug 4 Hunslet Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Saturday, Aug 11 York City Knights Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Aug 19 Coventry Bears Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Sep 2 North Wales Crusaders Queensway Stadium Away 2.30pm
Sunday, Sep 9 Bradford Bulls Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Sep 16 Keighley Cougars Stebonheath Park Home 3pm
Sunday, Sep 23 Newcastle Thunder Kingston Park Away 3pm

pqs: qs: