New signings and players re-signing for 2019

By Rogero
November 24 2018

The following have so far signed for 2019 Tyler Hunt, Mickael Sabour, Robert Tuliatu, Elliott Jennings, Archie Snook. (re-sign from 2018), Lewis Reece, Ashley Bateman, Craig Fillier, Dimosthenes Kartsonakis, Sam Herron, Connor Parker. (re-sign from 2018), Nye Walker. (re-sign from 2018), Harry Boots. (re-sign from 2018), Jack O'Brien and Liam Rice-Wilson. There are more signings and details to come out of the slub in the weeks ahead.

Exciting times ahead, hopefully, in 2019.

pqs: qs: