2019 Team Photgraph
Posted by: Faithful_City (IP Logged)
Date: 21 August, 2019 18:18


Front (left to right):
Niall Annett, Ethan Waller, Ted Hill, Sam Lewis, Nick Schonert, Francois Hougaard, GJ van Velze (c), Omar Mouneimne, Alan Solomons, Rory Duncan, Neil Doak, Chris Pennell, Ryan Mills, Francois Venter, Duncan Weir, Will Butler, Melani Nanai, Cornell du Preez, Joe Taufete’e, Jono Lance.

Dean Hammond, Jamie Shillcock, Conor Carey, Matt Cox, Anton Bresler, Andrew Kitchener, Michael Fatialofa, Graham Kitchener, Caleb Montgomery, Ashley Beck, Scott van Breda, Matt Moulds, Richard Palframan, Tom Howe, Callum Black, Ryan Bower, Ollie Lawrence, Matti Williams, Perry Humphreys, Michael Heaney.

Jono Kitto, Luke Scully, Nick David, Callum Morris, Noah Heward, Joe Morris, Beck Cutting, Justin Clegg, Alex Hearle, Tom Dodd, Kai Owen, James Scott, Morgan Monks, Oli Morris, Lewis Holsey, Farai Mudariki, Gareth Simpson, Isaac Miller.


Re: 2019 Team Photgraph
Posted by: centrethere (IP Logged)
Date: 21 August, 2019 21:16

Ed Fidow - is he our only rwc player?

Re: 2019 Team Photgraph
Posted by: Simba (IP Logged)
Date: 22 August, 2019 07:11

Joe T playing in recent also

Re: 2019 Team Photgraph
Posted by: Faithful_City (IP Logged)
Date: 22 August, 2019 07:40

He looked good at the training day, put himself about when the contact stuff really got going.


Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing abuse@sportnetwork.net