Report This Message
Are you sure you want to report this post?

Teams for Tiggers game
Posted by: Monkey1_ed
Date: 07/09/2018 11:01
Newcastle Falcons team to play Leicester Tigers (Saturday, 3pm, Welford Road)

15 Simon Hammersley

14 Vereniki Goneva

13 Chris Harris

12 Josh Matavesi

11 Sinoti Sinoti

10 Toby Flood

9 Sonatane Takulua

1 Sami Mavinga

2 George McGuigan

3 Logovi'i Mulipola

4 Calum Green

5 Will Witty

6 Mark Wilson

7 Will Welch (captain)

8 Callum Chick


16 Santiago Socino

17 Adam Brocklebank

18 Jack Payne

19 Tevita Cavubati

20 Gary Graham

21 Sam Stuart

22 Joel Hodgson

23 Alex Tait

Leicester Tigers

15 Telusa Veainu

14 Adam Thompstone

13 Manu Tuilagi

12 Kyle Eastmond

11 Jonny May

10 George Ford

9 Ben Youngs

1 Greg Bateman

2 Tom Youngs (captain)

3 Dan Cole

4 Mike Williams

5 Will Spencer

6 David Denton

7 Brendon O’Connor

8 Sione Kalamafoni


16 Jimmy Stevens

17 Campese Ma’afu

18 David Feao

19 Harry Wells

20 Guy Thompson

21 Sam Harrison

22 Tom Hardwick

23 Jordan Olowofela

Referee: Matthew Carley

Offy - Sinoti is back.

You may optionally give an explanation for why this post was reported, which will be sent to the moderators along with the report. This can help the moderator to understand why you reported the post.

We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing